Story behind “Write Your Story”

Story Behind Franscesca Battistelli’s “Write Your Story”

“It was inspired by Jeremiah 29:11. … I’ve tried to live my life believing that and trusting God with ordering my steps and it’s not always easy. … I’d rather hold the pen and write the story but every time I let go and give my life over to him he shows me that he’s the author and perfecter of my faith and of my life. … I hope it’s doing that for other people.” – Francesca Battistelli

I Know the Plans I Have for You

Leave a Reply

